Free PMP Class Registration Form

Please note that we will not be spamming your Linkedin profile with marketing materials, but it's a way of ensuring we are offering our service to genuinely interested people. Falsifying a Linkedin profile will result in withdrawal of this free class offer.
The free class times are : 9 am UK, 11am South Africa, 12pm Saudi Arabia, 2:30pm India, 6pm Eastern Standard Time (N.A), 8pm Syd/Melbourne
x
Scroll to Top